(Tele) Kineteic Blade on monk weapons?


Rules Questions


As a telekineticist using Kinetic Blade, you may transfer the power to an object held in your hands. If this object happens to be a monk weapon, does it retain it's monk property? If so, does that mean you can flurry with it?


no, you're attacking with the Kinetic blade, not the weapon.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / (Tele) Kineteic Blade on monk weapons? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions