Drelm's Power


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


...or more specifically, the one that says:

"When you would discard a blessing the has the Abadar trait to add dice to a check, you may recharge it instead"

This power, on one of his Roles, suddenly changes to:
"...to add 1 or more dice to a check..."

Is this to imply that the original power only works if you add *multiple* dice through the blessing (i.e. if you don't play Abadar on a check to defeat a barrier - the power doesn't work) and the Keymaster role essentially gains a free "upgrade"?


The phrasing is not intended to imply any difference.


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Hawkmoon269 wrote:
The phrasing is not intended to imply any difference.

Thanks, Hawk. I looked for a FAQ on Drelm, and when I didn't find any - it didn't occur to me to search for a thread on it.

(also, on the off-chance that you have not in fact merged with the Paizo database, you probably should be getting payed for all of your community service :D

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Drelm's Power All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion