
![]() |

Feat in question:
Sap Master:
Benefit: Whenever you use a bludgeoning weapon to deal nonlethal sneak attack damage to a flat-footed opponent, roll your sneak attack dice twice, totaling the results as your nonlethal sneak attack damage for that attack.
Does a slam attack count as a bludgeoning weapon in regards to the specifics of feats?

![]() |

Feat in question:
Sap Master:
Benefit: Whenever you use a bludgeoning weapon to deal nonlethal sneak attack damage to a flat-footed opponent, roll your sneak attack dice twice, totaling the results as your nonlethal sneak attack damage for that attack.
Does a slam attack count as a bludgeoning weapon in regards to the specifics of feats?
Cancel this. Found my answer in the rules. For reference, I will list the relevant part here.
****
Snipit from Sneak Attack class feature:
With a weapon that deals nonlethal damage (like a sap, whip, or an unarmed strike), a rogue can make a sneak attack that deals nonlethal damage instead of lethal damage. She cannot use a weapon that deals lethal damage to deal nonlethal damage in a sneak attack, not even with the usual –4 penalty.
***