Canopic Conversion (MM6)


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


If you have neither the Arcane nor the Divine skill and you defeat and would banish a monster with it, do you have to banish it after the combat check and thus not display it and the monster or can you keep it until you discard it for the second power (or the end of the scenario)?


I think if you defeat the monster you don't actually discard Canopic Conversion, so you can display it and the monster even if you don't have the Arcane or Divine skill.

Basically, when you play it, it is set aside until you fully resolve the actions. If you defeat the monster, then it goes from set aside to displayed.


That's what I'd hoped.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Canopic Conversion (MM6) All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion