Planar wild shape and smite ability


Pathfinder First Edition General Discussion


When you wild shape with the Planar Wild shape feat, do you get another use of smite or are you only allowed one per day? As the feat states: you apply the template when you wild shape. But since I am the same creature does the smite reset if I used it since my last rest?

The Exchange

this maybe what you are looking for
http://paizo.com/paizo/faq/v5748nruor1fm#v5748eaic9s4x


Perfect! Thank you!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / General Discussion / Planar wild shape and smite ability All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in General Discussion