| Valandil Ancalime |
Does "Cast a single spell of 2nd level or lower as if it were an enlarged, extended, silent, or still spell" mean 1 spell or 1 spell per round? In other words,if a caster gets a BoF cast on them for 7 rounds do the get to cast 1 spell or up to 7 spells with the metamagic applied?
Does this metamagic increase the casting time for spontaneous casters?
Is there any Errata or FAQ for BoF I should be aware of?
| _Ozy_ |
1 spell per round, from the text of the spell:
Quote:
Each round for the duration of this spell ...
Also:
Quote:
Cast a single spell of 2nd level or lower as if it were an enlarged, extended, silent, or still spell.
Means that it is not actually cast with metamagic, just gets the benefit as if it were, so no increase in casting time for spontaneous casters.