Eldrich Archer Magus + Dye Arrows + Named Bullet Questions


Rules Questions


I have a few questions about combining Eldrich Archer Magus, Dye Arrows and Named Bullet:

1. If I deliver a ranged touch attack spell with a dye arrow and hit against touch, is the target hit with that spell?

2. If I deliver a ranged touch attack spell with a dye arrow and hit against touch, do elemental damage weapon abilities apply (flaming, frost, etc.)?

3. If the dye arrow has named bullet cast on it, would the ranged touch attack spell have a crit threat if it hits against touch?

I welcome any thoughts on legality and brokenness.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Eldrich Archer Magus + Dye Arrows + Named Bullet Questions All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions