Evangilist and pools & Prereq


Rules Questions


If an acrcanist goes into evangelist do they still get points to there Arcane Reservoir as if they leveled in arcanist (after Evan 2)

What about Prereqs that say "Class X"


Pathfinder Starfinder Society Subscriber

Yes to both questions. You gain everything from the aligned class except for the things that you are specified as not getting.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Evangilist and pools & Prereq All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions