Hey everyone! I've just thought of a build this evening - a gunslinger who rides an animal companion. I know that if the mount moves less than a double move, there is no major penalty to full-attacking with a gun whilst this occurs. I can't see language causing an issue with this for Spring Attack, but I thought I'd check with the boards - you guys are very knowledgeable about the rules. So two questions:
1): If my animal companion takes a full-round action to use Spring Attack, can I use my full-round action to shoot a gun several times?
2): There's nothing against using a two-handed firearm on horseback, hey? :)
Thanks! :)