Oloch battle chaplain last ability?


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


"When a character plays a blessing on your combat strength check, that character may recharge ([] that blessing or) a random card from her discard pile." Dose this count for the player playing oloch as well or not?


It counts only for the character playing a blessing on Oloch's combat strength check, whether it is Oloch himself or another character. If more than one character plays a blessing, they all get the recharge.


Mark Gonzalez wrote:
"When a character plays a blessing on your combat strength check, that character may recharge ([] that blessing or) a random card from her discard pile." Dose this count for the player playing oloch as well or not?

If they wanted to exclude the Oloch player, they would have said "another character."

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Oloch battle chaplain last ability? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion