Cloak of the Mountebank


Advice


Hi,

Just two simple questions.

1. Can you take others with you when you dimension door using a cloak of the mountebank?
2. Do you lose your remaining actions in the round after using it?

Thanks in advance,
Kroisos.


Yes to both. It should work just as if you were a 9th level caster and had cast the spell.


Does that mean if you were playing a class that could cast dimension door/or a monk you could use the cloak with the dimensional agility feat tree?

Liberty's Edge

I'd say yes to being able to use the dimensional feats if you have the ability to use dimension door or abundant step as it says when you use the step or cast dimension door


This FAQ suggests not.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Advice / Cloak of the Mountebank All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.