Magus vmc Wizard spell list


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

Hey everyone,

Quick question, if I make a magus and vmc Wizard with it, do I get access to the Wizard spell list up to 6th level?

I know I don't get any bonus spells per day and what not, but access to the spell list would help flesh out a future character.


No, only class features that say they add spells to your class list can do that. There's a FAQ that applies, but phone posting so I can't find it.


no.


Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

Alas, thanks for the help!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Magus vmc Wizard spell list All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.