Path of War: Expanded--The Crimson Countess' Claim Ability


Advice and Rules Questions


I'm unclear on the Crimson Countess' Claim ability. How does she claim a creature, and it appears she can claim more than once creature at a time. Is there a limit to the number of creatures she can claim, and is there a saving throw to avoid being claimed? What am I missing? Please explain this power to me like I'm a 5 year old on pain meds (the latter is true. I am for my chronic pain and right now things are a little fuzzy).

Thanks in advance.


Its an archetype so it still has the Dark Claim ability from the base Harbinger.


Thanks, Scavion. I should've known that, but like I said, thinking isn't very clear at the moment.


Anytime. I got confused looking for the archetype maneuver progression table. Pg.34 by the way.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / Path of War: Expanded--The Crimson Countess' Claim Ability All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Advice and Rules Questions