| tisfido |
One power states: When a character plays a blessing on your Strength check, you may add 1d12 instead of the normal die.
So if a character plays a Blessing of Shax (which adds 2 die to a strength check) on Balazar's strength check does this mean he gets an additional 1d12 or 2d12 on his check?
Regards,
TiSfido
| Hawkmoon269 |
Michael Klaus wrote:
Basically you replace each die added by 1d12.
EDIT: Thinking about it wouldn't it technically mean the power has to trigger for each die added by each and every belssing played on the same check? Sounds off. But I'm thinking about powers that are actively played.
It does have to be triggered each time a blessing is played, but since it is a "when x happens" power, it can be used more than once per step/check.
See this FAQ.