The Abyss Gazes Also


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


In the scenario, "The Abyss Gazes Also", Balazar defeated a non-henchmen, non-villain monster at the location without the Abyssal trait. Does Balazar get to keep the monster or must he shuffle it into a location with the Abyssal trait?

Regards,
TiSfido


The Golden Rule tells us if two powers conflict (like telling you to do something with a defeated monster), the scenario is higher in the hierarchy than character cards, so Balazar cannot keep them if they came from non-Abyssal locations.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / The Abyss Gazes Also All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion