Do bonuses given to bite attacks from curses carry into new forms with bites?


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Assume you have a kitsune Oracle with the wolfscarred muzzle or hunger curse.

Your natural form has this bite attack (two different ones technically, right?).

You change into fox form. The polymorph rules say the bite attack is gone and the new form may or may not have given you a new one.

If you use the bite in fox form, does the foxes bite benefit from the curses bonuses? Moreover, does it meet the hungers curse requisite to remove the sickened condition?

Dark Archive

So my guess is yes that it all works since it does not say 'this bite'.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Do bonuses given to bite attacks from curses carry into new forms with bites? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions