Recall Power from Knowledge [Memory] Domain: Two Questions


Rules Questions


"Recall (Su): With a touch, you can cause a creature to recall some bit of forgotten lore or information. The creature can retry any Knowledge skill check it has made within the past minute, gaining a insight bonus on the check equal to your Wisdom modifier. You can use this ability a number times per day equal to 3 + your Wisdom modifier."

1st, can this be used on yourself? I think the answer is yes.

2nd, which just occurred to me, can you keep using this on the same check? RAW, it seems it would work (obviously the insight bonuses would not keep stacking). RAI, not sure.


1.) Yes, if you can touch yourself.

2.) I don't see why not, as long as not more than a minute passes.


Goddity wrote:

1.) Yes, if you can touch yourself.

2.) I don't see why not, as long as not more than a minute passes.

Thanks! I'm in agreement.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Recall Power from Knowledge [Memory] Domain: Two Questions All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.