
Wonderstell |

Core Rules(Magic: Aiming a Spell - Targets) wrote:
Some spells restrict you to willing targets only. Declaring yourself as a willing target is something that can be done at any time (even if you're flat-footed or it isn't your turn). Unconscious creatures are automatically considered willing, but a character who is conscious but immobile or helpless (such as one who is bound, cowering, grappling, paralyzed, pinned, or stunned) is not automatically willing.
So no save for them!

Ridiculon |

Wonderstell wrote:
Core Rules(Magic: Aiming a Spell - Targets) wrote:Some spells restrict you to willing targets only. Declaring yourself as a willing target is something that can be done at any time (even if you're flat-footed or it isn't your turn). Unconscious creatures are automatically considered willing, but a character who is conscious but immobile or helpless (such as one who is bound, cowering, grappling, paralyzed, pinned, or stunned) is not automatically willing.So no save for them!
Awesome!
Now to get more specific (hoping no one in my game reads this, my witch is an a#%~#*&): If you use it to steal a magical bag of holding tattoo, what happens to the contents?

Ridiculon |

Imbicatus wrote:
You realize that Pathfinder is a cooperative game, right? There is no badwrongfun, and everybody plays in different ways. But if you tried this crap at my table, you would be asked not to come back.
I know, there are two not-necessarily-friendly parties/sets of players involved in this open world game (in fact both of the characters involved are played by me, im just curious as to what would happen)