Frost Bomb Save DC


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

So...

PRD says wrote:
Frost Bomb*; When the alchemist creates a bomb, he can choose to have it inflict cold damage. Creatures that take a direct hit from a frost bomb are staggered on their next turn unless they succeed on a Fortitude save.

What is the DC of the Fort Save?

Grand Lodge

From the Discovery class feature:

Quote:
Discoveries that modify bombs that are marked with an asterisk (*) do not stack. Only one such discovery can be applied to an individual bomb. The DC of any saving throw called for by a discovery is equal to 10 + 1/2 the alchemist's level + the alchemist's Intelligence modifier.

Grand Lodge

see what happens when you look in the right place (in this case further up the same page)?

thanks

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Frost Bomb Save DC All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions