Kinetic Healer wild talent


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as a favorite.

A couple of questions about this wild talent.

"With a touch, you can heal a willing living creature of an amount
of damage equal to your kinetic blast’s damage."

Does the Kinetisist themselves count as a willing living creature?

Does the word "living" used here mean this power doesn't work on undead or constructs?


Yes, you can heal yourself.

Correct, this does not work on undead or constructs.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Kinetic Healer wild talent All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions