Immediate action while flat-footed?


Rules Questions


Can you use an immediate action while while flat footed, such as before you go in the first round?


Quote:
Using an immediate action on your turn is the same as using a swift action and counts as your swift action for that turn. You cannot use another immediate action or a swift action until after your next turn if you have used an immediate action when it is not currently your turn (effectively, using an immediate action before your turn is equivalent to using your swift action for the coming turn). You also cannot use an immediate action if you are flat-footed.


Ty Jeraa!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Immediate action while flat-footed? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.