Weapon Focus double-dipping (Feral Combat Training)


Rules Questions


If you have taken Feral Combat Training, would your Claw attacks theoretically benefit from both Weapon Focus: Claws and Weapon Focus: Unarmed Strike?


Wiggz wrote:
If you have taken Feral Combat Training, would your Claw attacks theoretically benefit from both Weapon Focus: Claws and Weapon Focus: Unarmed Strike?

They are both active but do not stack as they are from the same source (weapon focus). It's right in the Special section of the feat.

"Special: You can gain this feat multiple times. Its effects do not stack."

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Weapon Focus double-dipping (Feral Combat Training) All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions