Rooting and burrowing


Rules Questions


Quick Question.

Verdant Bloodline lets me root myself to the ground at one point, reducing my speed to 5 feet. Now, what happens if I use burrowing (30feet) to move on from here? Still 5 feet movement?


I don't really see why not. It would maybe be weird for something like earth glide though.


as in still 5 feet movement?. well i thought maybe not since rooting to the ground negates flying or swomming, but diggen and moving into and through the ground would totally compliment this.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Rooting and burrowing All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions