Rage Power mix and match


Rules Questions


1) Can a CRB Barbarian take Unchained versions of Rage Powers?
2) Can an Unchained Barbarian take CRB versions of Rage Powers?
3) Can a character other than a Barbarian who has Rage Powers take Unchained Rage Powers and if he does for some must he take all his Rage Powers from that source, or can he mix and match?

Liberty's Edge

No mixing.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Rage Power mix and match All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions