Tiefling prehensile tail question


Rules Questions


Can you sleight of hand with it to grab small objects off someone else?

A player asked and Im not finding anywhere where it says no.


No.

The racial trait describes what it can do. Sleight of Hand to steal things is not on the list of what it can do.

You can't even use it to grab unattended objects, as that's the purview of its enhancement, Grasping Tail.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Tiefling prehensile tail question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions