outsiders gating ability


Rules Questions

Silver Crusade

Could an outsider that has the ability to gate in other outsiders, use his gating power to gate a native outsider that is known to him to his location?


Gate can call in any creature that's on a plane that your not currently on as long as it fits within the HD requirement. Being an outsider, outsider (native), humanoid, aberration, none of that matters.

Though, if your trying to bring in a unique being, I think it can resist being called.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / outsiders gating ability All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.