Fury Hex


Rules Questions


Does the Fury Hex count as Rage?

If so, does it prevent spellcasting / concentration / mental skill use?

Does it interact with feats and abilities that either alter or are triggered by rage?


I don't think it counts as rage, at least like a barbarian rage. It just seems like a buff.


I don't think it counts as rage–at least not like a barbarian. It just seems like a buff.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Fury Hex All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.