| Ross Byers RPG Superstar 2008 Top 32 |
These mythic powers say"As a swift action, you can expend one use of mythic power to cast any one arcane spell without expending a prepared spell or spell slot."
Does that mean that you actually cast the spells as part of the swift action (Essentially Quickening them), or merely that, like many other Mythic powers, you spend your Swift action to use the power, but you still have to obey the normal casting time of the spell?
I suspect the latter, but I'm not finding any rules to back me up.
If the former, those are much more powerful than I would have thought.