This legit for fear stacking?


Rules Questions


Ok, I got two dragons going to attack the party soon. Both have frightful presence.

According to fear stacking rules, if a PC fails one dragon's frightful presence and is shaken, I assume if they fail the 2nd dragon's presence they become frightened correct?


Yes.

Scarab Sages

"Holy crap, is that a DRAGON?!"

"WHAT THE??? ANOTHER DRAGON?!?!?!?! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH..."

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / This legit for fear stacking? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions