Demonic Bulk Mechanics


Rules Questions

Silver Crusade

The description:

Demonic Bulk:
Demonic Bulk (Su)

At 4th level, when entering a bloodrage, you can choose to grow one size category larger than your base size (as enlarge person) even if you aren't humanoid.

This can only be activated when you start bloodraging, and cannot be activated on any subsequent rounds of rage, correct?

Is it part of the free action to enter rage, or does it have a casting time?

What is the duration? If it was (Sp) it is covered by the rule saying to use the Bloodrager's level, but it isn't. The description says "(as enlarge person)" therefore I would expect it to last at least one minute. If it only lasts while raging, could you quote the rule that governs that?

Is it Dismissable, either while maintaining bloodrage and/or after leaving bloodrage?

Thanks,
D.


It's free at the start of your rage and lasts while you're raging.

"Unless otherwise specified, he gains the effects of his bloodline powers only while in a bloodrage;"

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Demonic Bulk Mechanics All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions