Story Summoner & Diabolical Dabbler Trait


Rules Questions


The Story Summoner is described in the Harrow Handbook page 25:

..."the summoner draws a random
card from the deck and applies a simple template to
the summoned monster based on the card’s alignment:
celestial (any good), fiendish (any evil), resolute (any
lawful), or entropic (any chaotic)".

The Diabolical Dabbler trait is detailed in Cheliax - Empire of Devils page 19:

Diabolical Dabbler: "Each fiendish animal you conjure
with any summon spell gains +1 hit point per hit die for
the duration of the spell that summoned it".

If a Story Summoner with the Diabolical Dabbler trait summons an animal and applies a fiendish template to it does it get the +1 hit point per hit die?

Thanks,

^3

Dark Archive

Absolutely.


That Crazy Alchemist wrote:
Absolutely.

Much thanks.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Story Summoner & Diabolical Dabbler Trait All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.