Creatures with the grappling ability included in the attack and opportunity attacks


Rules Questions


I was wondering if during an opportunity attack a creature is allowed to inflict either damage and, as part of the attack, to make the grapple combat maneuver as a free action as stated in the universal monster rules.

Grand Lodge

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Grab can be used on an AoO.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Creatures with the grappling ability included in the attack and opportunity attacks All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions