confused on "Here comes the flood" and villian Black Magga


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


So the scenario here comes the flood reads, every turn put 1d4 cards from location under magga then when u acquire ally put under scenario, then at end compare and if you have more allies than u win YAY. SO, my question is why the hell does magga even have text at all? he has a combat check and QUITE a lot of different powers to get over. why? I can't fight him, he's not in a location deck. What am i missing? help appreciated

Sovereign Court

So you can create your own content with it. Or, maybe Black Magga will be in another PACG game, and you don't want two different versions of one card, so you give her powers now.


So you're saying I'm not missing anything though right? I DO just follow the scenario rules and and actually fight magga?


Spindoc wrote:
So you're saying I'm not missing anything though right? I DO just follow the scenario rules and and actually fight magga?

Assuming you means "DON'T actually fight magga" then yes, that is correct. Just follow the scenario rules and you never fight Black Magga. You win or lose based on how many allies you got in your stack and how many she got in her stack.


HA sorry for the confusion yes I mean i DONT fight, thank for catching that for clarification!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / confused on "Here comes the flood" and villian Black Magga All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion