| Umbranus |
When a pc of the order of the hammer makes a full attack against the target of his challenge he gets a free grapple or sunder combat maneuver.
For such a sunder maneuver, is the challenge damage bonus added to the sunder damage or not?
claudekennilol
|
Umbranus wrote:
When a pc of the order of the hammer makes a full attack against the target of his challenge he gets a free grapple or sunder combat maneuver.
For such a sunder maneuver, is the challenge damage bonus added to the sunder damage or not?
Did you challenge the object? I'm going to say yes only if you challenged the object. (I wouldn't even let you challenge the object since the rules don't state "challenge a creature" but it's ambiguous enough that some might)