Order of the hammer challenge


Rules Questions


When a pc of the order of the hammer makes a full attack against the target of his challenge he gets a free grapple or sunder combat maneuver.
For such a sunder maneuver, is the challenge damage bonus added to the sunder damage or not?

Grand Lodge

Umbranus wrote:

When a pc of the order of the hammer makes a full attack against the target of his challenge he gets a free grapple or sunder combat maneuver.

For such a sunder maneuver, is the challenge damage bonus added to the sunder damage or not?

Did you challenge the object? I'm going to say yes only if you challenged the object. (I wouldn't even let you challenge the object since the rules don't state "challenge a creature" but it's ambiguous enough that some might)


Because its against an item held/worn by the challenged person, I would give it to them.

Sczarni

Starfinder Charter Superscriber

When a Paladin declares a Smite, is that bonus applied to a Sunder attempt?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Order of the hammer challenge All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.