Spellscar drifter gives me a gun as a first level Cavalier. If I take a level of Gunslinger does that give me another gun? It is listed as a class feature at level one.
Sorry for necroing an old thread, but since Spellscar Drifter actually seems to be legal for PFS, it would be nice to know somewhat official ruling for this. Like, if there is a precedent case for a similar feature.
Well, I guess if you want to TWF with pistols at level 2 this'd work...
Too bad spellscar drifter desn't get the ability to add its damage to ranged attacks...