Hybrid Classes and Magic Items


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

Do the new Hybrid classes count as their 'parent' classes for the purpose of using magic items? For example can a Shaman use a Cackling Hag's Blouse that is currently witch specific?

Is there a difference in PFS?

Thanks in advance.


If they have the line somewhere saying, "count your brawler level as monk and fighter level for feats, magic items, and etc."
Else they probably don't.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Hybrid Classes and Magic Items All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions