Does Meliski's power allow him to reroll as well?


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Meliski has a power that states: "When a character at your location would fail a check, you may recharge a card (x suffle into you deck) to allow her to reroll (X 2 dice). She must take the second result." Can Meliski apply this power to his own checks? Thanks!


Yes, Meliski is present at his/her own location.


A lot of powers are worded that way. If they can't self-buff, it'll say "another character." This is also true of monsters that make you summon other monsters, etc.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Does Meliski's power allow him to reroll as well? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion