Touch Injection: Duration / Uses


Rules Questions


The description for touch injection says, "While the spell lasts, you can deliver the substance with a mere touch.". Does that mean that a fourth level alchemist can administer the same dose of poison over and over for four hours on a successful touch attack? Or does it mean it can only do in dose but can use it anytime within the duration span?

On my first reading, it sounds as if the former is true, but it seems more likely that the latter is then true intrepration. Can I get an official ruling on this?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Touch Injection: Duration / Uses All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions