5-foot step prevents use of Quick Runner's Shirt?


Rules Questions


You can't take a 5-foot step in the same round that you move any distance, so does that mean you can't use a Quick Runner's Shirt if you took a 5-foot step at the start of your turn?

Grand Lodge

It looks that way to me. Since the shirt's move action is used for moving only you would not be able to benefit on the same turn that you 5-foot step.

Sovereign Court RPG Superstar 2011 Top 32

Pretty much. Also if you use the shirt at the start of your turn, you can't 5 foot step later.

Well I guess technically you could activate the shirt for no effect.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / 5-foot step prevents use of Quick Runner's Shirt? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions