Arcanist (Elemental Master)


Rules Questions


Elemental Focus: So you choose an element, say air. You get to prepare an extra spell with the elemental descriptor. So what I would like to know is are you limited to [air] spells, or could you choose [electricity] spells?

I'm probably setting myself up for disappointment, but I want to know for sure. Wouldn't seem fair that fire would get to prepair all their cool spells, but water can't get their [cold] spells.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Arcanist (Elemental Master) All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions