Horselord mount's attacks with "As One"


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

Horselord

If the rider uses As One, am I right in thinking that the mount does not get an attack? Or would the mount be able to if it took Spring Attack?

If the rider has Trample, can the rider gain the benefits of As One when the mount successfully overruns?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Horselord mount's attacks with "As One" All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions