Necklace of Fireballs


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


So if somebody decides to use an item such as Necklace of Fireballs and then plays a blessing, what die is added? The cards doesn't indicate which stat is being used...


The die the card uses gets added.

Rulebook v3 p16 wrote:
The dice added are normally of the type associated with the skill the character is using for the check; if a card instead specifies the exact dice to roll for the check, the added dice are of the type specified by that card.

So for Necklace of Fireballs, add a d6.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Necklace of Fireballs All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion