Full attack and Confusion spell


Rules Questions


Hi, so when confused character is forced to attack nearest creature AND has opportunity to attack more than once in turn , will she use all attacks or only one?
Spell description doesn't provide clear answer


Considering that the spell specifically mentions that the creature can't take AoO against anyone it isn't already focusing on, and mentions nothing about limiting amount of attacks in general, I'd say that the confused character attacks nearest to the best of it's ability (ie. full-attacks).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Full attack and Confusion spell All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions