| Seraph Whitemoor |
Simple question.if it is in the faq let me know as I missed it, sorry.
If you spend a hero point for an extra move action.
Can you then.
Use the EXTRA move action to equip a lance.
Then use the remaining move and standard you'd normally have to perform a Full Round Action to charge?
I did not see where there was a definitive yes or no. And the pfsrd says it an action in addition to your normal actions. Thank you for your help.
| Pappy |
Seraph Whitemoor wrote:
I do see though where this could be very overpowering and cheesy. Just want to clear it up for a game I am in.
It us up to the GM I would say. But I do allow the scenario that you describe. Player uses hero point to get an extra move action at the beginning of their turn, then follows up with a full round attack. It really hasn't upset things (bad guys can do it too) and my players enjoy it, so it stays legit in our game.