vital strike and one finger


Rules Questions


Can I use vital strike and one finger, from champion of irori, at the same time?

Grand Lodge

Each require their own Standard Action.

They cannot be combined.


Cool one says when you use a attack action and the other say standard action. It is just a little confusing 8D


Pathfinder Maps Subscriber

One Finger:
At 8th level, as a standard action, a champion of the Enlightened can resolve a single unarmed attack as a melee touch attack.

Vital Strike:
You make a single attack that deals significantly more damage than normal.

Prerequisites: Base attack bonus +6.

Benefit: When you use the attack action, you can make one attack at your highest base attack bonus that deals additional damage.

Doubtful. One Finger is a standard action, but not just any old attack action.

EDIT: ninja'd by a troll

Grand Lodge

Vital Strike, is a Standard Action.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / vital strike and one finger All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.