Mythic haste and full round actions


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

Mythic haste grants an additional move actions. At first I thought you could take that extra move and then get a full round attack. But after reading full round actions I'm thinking that isn't true.
Thoughts on either way?


Core Rulebook wrote:
In a normal round, you can perform a standard action and a move cation, or you can perform a full-round action

I see no reason to treat the standard/move and full-round action choices differently with regards to Mythic Haste.


I agree, there is no reason that one could not take a move action, then a full round under Mythic Haste.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mythic haste and full round actions All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions