critting with a lance while charging


Rules Questions


if i crit while charging with a lance, i do double damage and crit for x3

so am i doing x5 damage or x6?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

you actually do x4. The rule is that you add all the multipliers and subtract 1.

So 2 (double) + 3 (crit) - 1 = 4

You do 4x normal damage


oh wow, do you know by chance where that rule in mentioned?

Grand Lodge

CRB, page 12


thx

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / critting with a lance while charging All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions