Does Scar support Cackle and more than one hex?


Rules Questions


Really, this is a two-part question.

1) Can you hex a Scar with Cackle and maintain it for up to a mile with your move action?

2) If yes, can you also cast Cackle and, say, Evil Eye on an enemy and if you are successful with all three (scar, evil eye, and cackle), can you then keep evil eye going for up to a mile for pretty much forever (or at least as long as you cackle, which might be the entire game?

Thanks

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Does Scar support Cackle and more than one hex? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.