Spell-Like Abilities in Gaseous Form


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

It looks to me like an Hezrou Demon, for example, could use his spell-like abilities while in gaseous form.

Would that be right?

Thanks


Spell-like abilities, while functioning like spells in many ways, have no defined components required for casting, so for the most part your form should have no affect on your ability to use them

The exception might be SLAs that obviously require a particular form. I can't immediately think of any of them off the top of my head.


Yup. AFAIK Xarathus and OP is correct here.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Spell-Like Abilities in Gaseous Form All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.